Our colleagues are independent consultants located throughout North America certified and licensed in the Simplexity Thinking System.

Basadur Applied Creativity colleagues deliver high quality consulting services to a wide range of business, industrial, government and nonprofit organizations.

  • Martha Batorski , EdD

    Certified Simplexity Thinking Facilitator
    Batorski Stevens & Associates, Inc.
    3917 Piedra Falls Court
    North Las Vegas, Nevada 89085-4418 USA
    Email: martha@batorski-associates.com
    Tel. 702-529-4401
    Cell 805-559-4965

  • Peter Austin

    2156 Stillmeadow Rd 
    Oakville, ON L6M 3R1

    Email: paustin@cogeco.ca
    Phone: 647-231-2614

  • John Brooker

    Colleague
    PO Box 172 , Pinner, HA5 3TL UK
    Email: hi@yesand.co.uk
    Phone: +44(0)20 8869 9990
    Mobile: +44(0)78 6643 1046

  • Jeremy de Constantin CMC

    Certified Simplexity Thinking Facilitator & Certified Management Consultant
    88 Kirribilli Ave Kirribilli, NSW, 2061, Australia
    Email: jdc@deconstantin.com.au
    Website: www.deconstantin.com.au
    Phone: +61 2 9954 7499
    Fax: +61 2 9954 7474
    Toll Free: 1-800-555-252 (Australia only)   

  • Gwen Speranzini , PhD

    Certified Simplexity Thinking Trainer
    P.O. Box 187, 339 West St.
    Smithville, Ontario, Canada L0R 2A0
    Email: gsperanzini@295.ca
    Phone: 905-957-3703

  • Sue Ellspermann, Ph.D.

    Master Simplexity Thinking Consultant
    Evansville, Indiana, U.S.A.
    Email: sellspermann@basadur.com

  • Mark Berry MA (Leadership)

    Senior Simplexity Thinking Consultant
    Carlisle, Ontario, Canada
    Email: mberry@basadur.com
    Phone: 905-818-5219

  • Lorraine Weygman

    Weygman Consulting
    Certified Simplex Facilitator
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3H 5W9
    Email: lorraine@weygman.com
    Website: www.weygman.com
    Tel: 416-630-6423
    Fax: 416-630-5317

  • Richard Hamlin

    Certified Simplexity Thinking Trainer
    10601 Smetana Road, Apt #218
    Minnetonka, MN, USA 55343
    Email: hamlinrl@aol.com
    Phone: 952-938-0877

  • Silje Kamille Friis

    Associate Professor
    Kolding School of Design
    Aagade 10
    6000 Kolding
    Denmark
    Web: www.designskolenkolding.dk 
    Phone: +45 76 35 55 15
    Mobile: +45 24 24 08 44

  • Jacquie Lloyd Smith

    Lloyd Smith Solutions - StrategicPlay®
    Morgan Creek Corporate Centre
    307-15252 32 Ave
    Surrey, BC
    Canada
    V3S 0R7
    Phone: 778-294-5500
    Fax: 778-294-5599
    Toll Free: 1-888-238-2608

  • Katrin Elster

    StrategicPlay®
    Eppendorfer Baum 11
    20249 Hamburg
    Email: info@strategicplay.de
    Phone: +49.40.421014-0
    Fax: +49.40.421014-29

  • Sam Malatesta

    President, Malatesta Capital Corp.
    2820 King Street East
    Hamilton, ON L8G 1J5
    Phone: 905-667-5803

  • Mike Goldsby

    Stoops Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship and Executive Director
    The Entrepreneurship Center, Ball Sate University
    Whitinger Business Building, room 207
    2000 W. University Ave.
    Muncie, IN 47306
    Phone: 765-285-9002

  • Garry Gelade

    Business Analytic Ltd
    1 Circus Lodge
    Circus Road
    St. John's Wood
    London NW8 9JL 
    PO Box 172 , Pinner, HA5 3TL UK
    Email: garry@business-analytic.co.uk 
    Phone: +44 (0)207-289-6305

  • Larry Crase BASc, MBA

    Senior Simplexity Thinking Consultant
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    Email: lcrase@basadur.com
    Phone: 905-569-8218

  • Janet Getto MSc

    Senior Simplexity Thinking Consultant
    125 Stratford Drive,
    McMurray, PA 15317
    Phone: 724-941-3163
    Fax: 724-941-3165
    Email: janet@gettogroup.com

  • Pam Pringle BA dist., MBA

    Assistant Director
    The Luter School of Business
    Christopher Newport University
    Luter Hall 122B
    Email: ppringle@cnu.edu
    Phone: 757-594-7055

  • Gene Recker MBA

    Senior Simplexity Thinking Consultant
    Location: Evansville, IN
    Email: grecker@twc.com